Administration / Services

Northview Administration web

Superintendent

Dr. Scott Korpak

Email: skorpak@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 365-6151

 

Assisted by: Lisa Wieringa

Email: lwieringa@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 365-6151

Director of People, Organization, and Accrediation

Ms. Liz Cotter

Email: lcotter@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 363-6861

Director of Finance

Ms. Julie Bylsma

Email: jbylsma@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 363-6861

Directors of Special Education

Mr. Dan Heitzman
Ms. Trish Lopucki

Email: dheitzman@nvps.net

     tlopucki@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3446

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Supervisor

Ms. Trish Lopucki

Email: tlopucki@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 363-3446

Athletic Director

Mr. Jerry Klekotka

Email: jklekotka@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 365-6100

Director of Technology

Ms. Kathy Tokarek

Email: ktokarek@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 365-6163

Principal – East Oakview Elementary

Mr. David Parmerlee

Email:  dparmerlee@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3460

Principal – North Oakview Elementary

Ms. Teya Cotter

Email: tcotter@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3450

Principal – West Oakview Elementary

Mr. Dan Heitzman

Email: dheitzman@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3470

Principal – Highlands Middle School

Mr. Jamey Vermaat

Email: jvermaat@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3440

Principal – Crossroads Middle School

Mr. Daniel Duba

Email: dduba@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3430

Principal – Northview High School

Mr. Mark Thomas

Email: mthomas@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 363-4857

Principal – Northview East Campus High School

Mr. Brent Dickerson

Email: bdickerson@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-7396

Accounts Payable

Ms. Heidi Piela

(616) 365-6136

Community Services

Mr. Rich Youngberg

Ms. Jennifer Higdon-Bovo

(616) 361-3444

Childcare – YMCA

(616) 363-3000

Food Service

Ms. Jan Jager

(616) 361-3473

Information

Ms. Lisa Wieringa

(616) 363-6861

info@nvps.net

Maintenance/Custodial

Mr. Mark Fargo

(616) 361-3480

mfargo@nvps.net

NV NEWS Newsletter

Ms. Lisa Dopke

(616) 363-6861

northviewnews@nvps.net

Enrollment

Ms. Lisa Wieringa

(616) 363-6861

schoolsofchoic@nvps.net

Payroll & Benefits

Ms. Lynn Peterman

Ms. Marian Thompson

(616) 365-6128

Performing Arts Center

(616) 365-6114

Pre-School

(616) 361-3470

Senior Citizen Program

(616) 365-6150

Transportation & Safety

Mr. Tim Christian

Mr. Scott Yerrick

(616) 361-3480

tchristian@nvps.net

syerrick@nvps.net

Website Admin

Mr. Marcus Morris

mmorris@nvps.net