Administration / Services

Northview Administration web

Superintendent

Dr. Scott Korpak

Email: skorpak@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 365-6151

 

Assisted by: Lisa Wieringa

Email: lwieringa@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 365-6151

Director of People, Organization, and Accrediation

Ms. Liz Cotter

Email: lcotter@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 363-6861

Director of Finance

Ms. Julie Bylsma

Email: jbylsma@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 363-6861

Directors of Special Education

Mr. Dan Heitzman
Ms. Trish Lopucki

Email: dheitzman@nvps.net
tlopucki@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3446

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Supervisor

Ms. Trish Lopucki

Email: tlopucki@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 363-3446

Athletic Director

Mr. Jerry Klekotka

Email: jklekotka@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 365-6100

Network Coordinator

Ms. Kathy Tokarek

Email: ktokarek@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 365-6163

Principal – East Oakview Elementary

Mr. David Parmerlee

Email:  dparmerlee@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3460

Principal – North Oakview Elementary

Ms. Teya Cotter

Email: tcotter@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3450

Principal – West Oakview Elementary

Mr. Dan Heitzman

Email: dheitzman@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3470

Principal – Highlands Middle School

Mr. Jamey Vermaat

Email: jvermaat@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3440

Principal – Crossroads Middle School

Mr. Daniel Duba

Email: dduba@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-3430

Principal – Northview High School

Mr. Mark Thomas

Email: mthomas@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 363-4857

Principal – Northview East Campus High School

Mr. Brent Dickerson

Email: bdickerson@nvps.net

Phone: (616) 361-7396

Accounts Payable

(616) 365-6136

hpiela@nvps.net

Community Services

(616) 361-3444

ryoungberg@nvps.net
jhigdon-bovo@nvps.net

Day Care – YMCA

(616) 363-3000

wwwchildcare@grymca.org

Food Service

(616) 361-3473

jjager@nvps.net

Information

(616) 363-6861

info@nvps.net

Maintenance/Custodial

(616) 361-3480

NV NEWS Newsletter

(616) 363-6861

kmaas@nvps.net

Enrollment

(616) 363-6861

kmaas@nvps.net

Payroll & Benefits

(616) 365-6128

lpeterman@nvps.net
mthompson@nvps.net

Performing Arts Center

(616) 365-6114

mfrank@nvps.net

Pre-School

(616) 361-3470

lnedzielski@nvps.net

Senior Citizen Program

(616) 365-6150

cfriedt@nvps.net

Transportation & Safety

(616) 361-3480
(tchristian@nvps.net)
(syerrick@nvps.net)

image_print