Crossroads Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Antel, JoyceTeacherjantel@nvps.net
Bowerman, CherylParaProcbowerman@nvps.net
Brady-Steeby, CarolynTeachercsteeby@nvps.net
Buckner, KimTeacherkbuckner@nvps.net
Burgess, ChristinaParaProcburgess@nvps.net
Bustrum, KevinTeacherkbustrum@nvps.net
Cosby, DianeParaProdcosby@nvps.net
Cross, DavidCustodiandcross@nvps.net
Czarnopys, TheresaTeachertczarnopys@nvps.net
Degeer, PamTeacherpdegeer@nvps.net
Denton, BrendaTeacherbdenton@nvps.net
Denton, JasonTeacherjdenton@nvps.net
Dunn, AlexandraTeacheradunn@nvps.net
Fleeger, LindaTeacherlfleeger@nvps.net
Galmish, AndyTeacheragalmish@nvps.net
George, RenayFood Servicergeorge@nvps.net
Going, JanineCustodianjgoing@nvps.net
Grinwis, LindseyDean of Studentslgrinwis@nvps.net
Hamstra, SarahTeachershamstra@nvps.net
Haveman, LindsaySocial Workerlhaveman@nvps.net
Hendrick, TinaParaprothendrick@nvps.net
Hiler, MarissaFood Servicemhiller@nvps.net
Hjelm, TamiTeacherthjelm@nvps.net
Johnson, MattCustodianmjohnson@nvps.net
Kerry, MaxTeachermkerry@nvps.net
Kirkman, JeremyTeacherjkirman@nvps.net
Klekotka, JerryPrincipaljklekotka@nvps.net
Klekotka, SaraTeachersklekotka@nvps.net
Kwiatkowski, MollyTeachermkwiatkowski@nvps.net
Lago, MarkTeachermlago@nvps.net
Lentner, ToddTeachertlentner@nvps.net
Malloure, KarenTeacherkmalloure@nvps.net
Mitchell, StasiaTeachersmitchell@nvps.net
Oosting, LoriParaProloosting@nvps.net
Otten, AndrewTeacheraotten@nvps.net
Shomin, LucyBuilding Administrative Assistantlshomin@nvps.net
Shomin, TylerTeachertshomin@nvps.net
Tefft, AmyTeacheratefft@nvps.net
Templar, KristyTeacherktemplar@nvps.net
Tobar, JesseSRC Supervisorjtobar@nvps.net
Turner, BeckyCounselorbturner@nvps.net
Urlaub, SaraInterpretersurlaub@nvps.net
Vogel, KathyTeacherkvogel@nvps.net
Wagner, KarenFood Servicekwagner@nvps.net
Walsh, Michelle D.Building Administrative Assistantmdwalsh@nvps.net
Wilson, KariTeacherkwilson@nvps.net
Wurn, EmilyTeacherewurn@nvps.net