Crossroads Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Antel, JoyceTeacherjantel@nvps.net
Baker, MarkTeachermbaker@nvps.net
Baxter, EmilyInterpreterebaxter@nvps.net
Bowerman, CherylParaProcbowerman@nvps.net
Brady-Steeby, CarolynTeachercsteeby@nvps.net
Bustrum, KevinTeacherkbustrum@nvps.net
Buys, SeptemberTeachersbuys@nvps.net
Degeer, PamTeacherpdegeer@nvps.net
Denton, BrendaTeacherbdenton@nvps.net
Denton, JasonTeacherjdenton@nvps.net
Dunn, AlexandraTeacheradunn@nvps.net
Ekins, AaronCounseloraekins@nvps.net
Eyestone, CaitlinAt-Risk Behavior Specialistceyestone@nvps.net
Galmish, AndyTeacheragalmish@nvps.net
George, RenayFood Servicergeorge@nvps.net
Gober, KassandraTeacherkgober@nvps.net
Grinwis, LindseyDean of Studentslgrinwis@nvps.net
Haveman, LindsaySocial Workerlhaveman@nvps.net
Hendrick, TinaParaprothendrick@nvps.net
Hjelm, TamiTeacherthjelm@nvps.net
Kerry, MaxTeachermkerry@nvps.net
Kirkman, JeremyTeacherjkirkman@nvps.net
Klekotka, JerryPrincipaljklekotka@nvps.net
Klekotka, SaraTeachersklekotka@nvps.net
Krueger, DanaTeacherdkrueger@nvps.net
Lago, MarkTeachermlago@nvps.net
Lagrow, AshleyTeacheralagrow@nvps.net
Launiere, JulieTeacherjlauniere@nvps.net
Mitchell, StasiaTeachersmitchell@nvps.net
Moens, MelissaTeachermmoens@nvps.net
Otten, AndrewTeacheraotten@nvps.net
Reames, SarahParaProsreames@nvps.net
Retherford, JackTeacherjretherford@nvps.net
Rich, TaylorTeachertrich@nvps.net
Rivas, KarenTeacherkrivas@nvps.net
Rodegher, DebTeacherdrodegher@nvps.net
Schmidt, DavidCustodiandaschmidt@nvps.net
Shomin, LucyOffice ParaProlshomin@nvps.net
Shomin, TylerTeachertshomin@nvps.net
Templar, KristyTeacherktemplar@nvps.net
Tobar, JesseSRC Supervisorjtobar@nvps.net
Turner, BeckyTeacherbturner@nvps.net
VanDyke, GaryCustodian
Veen, EmilyTeachereveen@nvps.net
Vogel, KathyTeacherkvogel@nvps.net
Wagner, KarenFood Servicekwagner@nvps.net
Walsh, Michelle D.BAAmdwalsh@nvps.net