Crossroads – Staff Directory

Administration

Role Email
Duba, Dan Principal dduba@nvps.net
Grinwis, Lindsey Dean of Students lgrinwis@nvps.net
Nezwek, Cathy Bld Adm Asst cnezwek@nvps.net
Buursma, Patty Bld Adm Asst pbuursma@nvps.net

Guidance / Services

Role Email
Brady-Steeby, Carolyn Speech Therapist csteeby@nvps.net
Duffy, Julie ParaPro jduffy@nvps.net
Haveman, Lindsay Social Worker lhaveman@nvps.net
Penney, Parker School Psychologist ppenney@nvps.net
Spectrum Health School Nurse Consultant
Turner, Becky Counselor bturner@nvps.net

Teachers

Email
Antel, Joyce jantel@nvps.net
Buckner, Kim kbuckner@nvps.net
Bustrum, Kevin kbustrum@nvps.net
Czarnopys, Theresa tczarnopys@nvps.net
Darling, Kassandra kdarling@nvps.net
DeGeer, Pam pdegeer@nvps.net
Denton, Brenda bdenton@nvps.net
Denton, Jason jdenton@nvps.net
Fleeger, Linda lfleeger@nvps.net
Galmish, Andy agalmish@nvps.net
Hamstra, Sarah shamstra@nvps.net
Hjelm, Tami thjelm@nvps.net
Kirkman, Jeremy jkirkman@nvps.net
Klekotka, Sara sklekotka@nvps.net
Lago, Mark mlago@nvps.net
Lentner, Todd tlentner@nvps.net
Malloure, Karen kmalloure@nvps.net
Mitchell, Ben bmitchell@nvps.net
Mitchell, Stasia smitchell@nvps.net
Parker, Linda lparker@nvps.net
Shomin, Tyler tshomin@nvps.net
Stevens, Cindy cstevens@nvps.net
Templar, Kristy ktemplar@nvps.net
Vogel, Kathy kvogel@nvps.net
Wilson, Kari kwilson@nvps.net
Wurn, Emily ewurn@nvps.net

Support Staff

Role Email
Baxter, Emily Interpreter ebaxter@nvps.net
Bowerman, Cheryl ParaPro cbowerman@nvps.net
Burgess, Christina ParaPro cburgess@nvps.net
Cosby, Diane ParaPro dcosby@nvps.net
Cross, David Custodian dcross@nvps.net
Doezema, Ashley Interpreter adoezema@nvps.net
Dunham, Shannon Food Serv. sdunham@nvps.net
Dunn, Alexandra ParaPro adunn@nvps.net
Foust, Suann Pool Director sfoust@nvps.net
George, Renay Food Serv. rgeorge@nvps.net
Johnson, Matt Custodian mjohnson@nvps.net
Rau, Jan Interpreter jrau@nvps.net
Tobar, Jesse SRC Supervisor jtobar@nvps.net
Urlaub, Sarah Interpreter surlaub@nvps.net
Wagner, Karen Food Serv. kwagner@nvps.net
Woodworth, Lynn ParaPro lwoodworth@nvps.net
image_print