Staff Directory

Administration

Role Email
Parmerlee, David Principal dparmerlee@nvps.net
Manikowski, Cindy Administrative Assistant cmanikowski@nvps.net
Purwin, Sheryl Paraprofessional spurwin@nvps.net

Guidance / Services

Role Email
Burrows, Meghan Social Worker mburrows@nvps.net
Penney, Parker School Psychologist ppenney@nvps.net
Spectrum Health School Nurse Consultant
Vledder-Jones, Gayle Speech Therapist gjones@nvps.net

Teachers

Email
Barnes, Jennifer jbarnes@nvps.net
Bender, Terry tbender@nvps.net
Burns, Angela aburns@nvps.net
Calhoun, Dana dcalhoun@nvps.net
Day, Leslie lday@nvps.net
Fenech, Matthew mfenech@nvps.net
Johnston, Kelly kjohnston@nvps.net
Ludtke, Ashley aludtke@nvps.net
Martin, Nichole nmartin@nvps.net
Murphy, Robin rmurphy@nvps.net
Palma, Andy apalma@nvps.net
Powers, Andrea apowers@nvps.net
Ramirez, Leah lramirez@nvps.net
Rosner, Kevin krosner@nvps.net
Selbach, Rochelle rselbach@nvps.net
Shook, Sarah sshook@nvps.net
Sinigos, Lou lsinigos@nvps.net
Stanley, Danielle dstanley@nvps.net
Stroh, Kurt kstroh@nvps.net
Tefft, Amy atefft@nvps.net
VanZanten, Kelsey kvanzanten@nvps.net
Wisely, Tricia twisely@nvps.net
Wallin, Jordan jwallin@nvps.net

Support Staff

Role Email
Adams, Deborah ParaPro dadams@nvps.net
Beckman, Mary ParaPro mbeckman@nvps.net
Going, Janine Custodian jgoing@nvps.net
Giller, Anna ParaPro agiller@nvps.net
Hall, Denise Lunch Supervisor dhall@nvps.net
Jacobs, Adam Custodian ajacobs@nvps.net
Johnson, Christina ParaPro cmjohnson@nvps.net
Kramer, Kathy Food Serv. kkramer@nvps.net
Newton, Kathy ParaPro knewton@nvps.net
Pearson, Robin ParaPro rpearson@nvps.net
Rothley, Carrie ParaPro crothley@nvps.net
Scanlon, Shawna ParaPro sscanlon@nvps.net
Spencer, Nichole ParaPro nspencer@nvps.net
Whipple, Sara ParaPro swhipple@nvps.net
Zimmerman, Suzanne Food Serv. szimmerman@nvps.net