East Oakview Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Barnes, JenniferTeacherjbarnes@nvps.net
Bates, DeeASD Consultantdbates@nvps.net
Beckman, MaryParaPrombeckman@nvps.net
Bender, TerrieTeachertbender@nvps.net
Burns, AngelaTeacheraburns@nvps.net
Burrows, MeghanSocial Workermburrows@nvps.net
Calhoun, DanaTeacherdcalhoun@nvps.net
Day, LeslieTeacherlday@nvps.net
Fenech, MatthewField School Teachermfenech@nvps.net
Field, SethInterpretersfield@nvps.net
Fillman, JenniferParaProjfillman@nvps.net
Gilbert, KathrynTeacherkgilbert@nvps.net
Giller, AnnaParaProagiller@nvps.net
Hall, DeniseParaprodhall@nvps.net
Hiler, MarissaFood Servicemhiler@nvps.net
Jacobs, AdamCustodianajacobs@nvps.net
Johnson, ChristinaParaProcmjohnson@nvps.net
Johnston, KellyTeacherkjohnston@nvps.net
Kramer, KathyFood Servicekkramer@nvps.net
Latimer, LindsayParaprollatimer@nvps.net
Manikowski, CindyAdmin. Asst.cmanikowski@nvps.net
Martin, ElizabethCustodianemartin@nvps.net
Murphy, RobinTeacherrmurphy@nvps.net
Owen, RebeccaReading Support Specialistrowen@nvps.net
Palma, AndyTeacherapalma@nvps.net
Parmerlee, DavidPrincipaldparmerlee@nvps.net
Penney, ParkerSchool Psychologistppenney@nvps.net
Powers, AndreaTeacherapowers@nvps.net
Purwin, SherylParaProspurwin@nvps.net
Ramirez, LeahTeacherlramirez@nvps.net
Rich, TaylorTeachertrich@nvps.net
Rosner, KevinTeacherkrosner@nvps.net
Rothley, CarrieParaProcrothley@nvps.net
Rykse, JennaField School Teacherjrykse@nvps.net
Selbach, RochelleTeacherrselbach@nvps.net
Shook, SarahTeachersshook@nvps.net
Sinigos, LouTeacherlsinigos@nvps.net
Spencer, NicholeParaPronspencer@nvps.net
Stanley, DanielleTeacherdstanley@nvps.net
Stroh, KurtTeacherkstroh@nvps.net
Usadel, BethTeacherbusadel@nvps.net
VanZanten, KelseyTeacherkvanzanten@nvps.net
Vledder-Jones, GayleSpeech Therapistgjones@nvps.net
Wallin, JordanTeacherjwallin@nvps.net
Whipple, SaraParaProswhipple@nvps.net
Wiseley, TriciaTeachertwiseley@nvps.net