Staff Directory

Administration

Role Email
Thomas, Mark Principal mthomas@nvps.net
Charland, Lisa Administrative Assistant lcharland@nvps.net
Dickerson, Brent Assistant Principal bdickerson@nvps.net
Klekotka, Jerry Athletic Director jklekotka@nvps.net
Parmerlee, Mary Administrative Assistant mparmerlee@nvps.net
Zwyghuizen, Patty Administrative Assistant pzwyghuizen@nvps.net

Guidance / Services

Role Email
Atchison, Chris Administrative Assistant catchison@nvps.net
Charity, Dion Counselor dcharity@nvps.net
Gammans, Sarah Counselor sgammans@nvps.net
Hendee, Fernanda Registrar fhendee@nvps.net
Kapustka, Michael Counselor mkapustka@nvps.net
Kooi, Roger Social Worker rkooi@nvps.net
Kozal, Andy Sheriff Liaison akozal@nvps.nvps.net
Spectrum Health School Nurse Consultant
VandenHeuvel, James Education Specialist jvandenheuvel@nvps.net
Witucki, Dave Counselor dwitucki@nvps.net

Teachers

Email
Antrim, Rose rantrim@nvps.net
Aymer, Chip caymer@nvps.net
Bailey, Robyne rbailey@nvps.net
Baker, Mark mbaker@nvps.net
Berryhill, Erin ecombs@nvps.net
Bollone, Brian bbollone@nvps.net
Brinks, Jesse jbrinks@nvps.net
Brush, Susan sbrush@nvps.net
Burba, Ted tburba@nvps.net
Chalmers, Trevor tchalmers@nvps.net
Coty, Matt mcoty@nvps.net
Deregnaucort, Marie mderegnaucort@nvps.net
Dixon, Challice cdixon@nvps.net
Ely, Tina tely@nvps.net
Erickson, Tricia terickson@nvps.net
Fase, Becky rfase@nvps.net
Gallery, Trip tgallery@nvps.net
Haveman, James jhaveman@nvps.net
Haveman, Julie jlhaveman@nvps.net
Hendricks, Brian bhendricks@nvps.net
Herzog, Kylie kherzog@nvps.net
Hoffman, Nancy nhoffman@nvps.net
Howe, Matt mhowe@nvps.net
Johnson, Cheryl cjohnson@nvps.net
Kammers, Brian bkammers@nvps.net
Kerry, Max mkerry@nvps.net
Klein, Phil pklein@nvps.net
Lockwood, Tanya tlockwood@nvps.net
Marsh, Carl cmarsh@nvps.net
Michewicz, Karen kmichewicz@nvps.net
Miller, Christina cmiller@nvps.net
Otten, Andrew aotten@nvps.net
Paredez, Robin rparedez@nvps.net
Pellerito, Judy jpellerito@nvps.net
Pitt, Sara spitt@nvps.net
Rodegher, Deb drodegher@nvps.net
Schroder, Brian bschroder@nvps.net
Smith, Derek dsmith@nvps.net
Snyder, Sarah ssnyder@nvps.net
Spetoskey, Mark mspetoskey@nvps.net
Steelman, Sheri ssteelman@nvps.net
Tabor, Shelli scaswell@nvps.net
Thomas, Keisha kthomas@nvps.net
Thompson, Ann amthompson@nvps.net
Thrall, Mark mthrall@nvps.net
Truelove-Tedham, Rachel rtruelove-tedham@nvps.net
Tull, Dave dtull@nvps.net
VanderWilt, Mary mvanderwilt@nvps.net
Vargo, Jeff jvargo@nvps.net
Verwys, Betsy bverwys@nvps.net
Walendzik, Kris kwalendzik@nvps.net
Weber, Kevin kweber@nvps.net
Wells, Greg gwells@nvps.net
Whetstone, Audra awhetstone@nvps.net
Wojciakowski, John jwojciakowski@nvps.net

Support Staff

Role Email
Barth, Debra Food Service dbarth@nvps.net
Berrios, Angel Custodian aberrios@nvps.net
Black, Hannah Custodian hblack@nvps.net
Chacho, Sherri Food Service schacho@nvps.net
Cleveland, Karen ParaPro kcleveland@nvps.net
Denison, Michelle Custodian mdenison@nvps.net
DeWitt, Carolyn Copy Center cdewitt@nvps.net
Felix, Tim Campus Supervisor tfelix@nvps.net
Field, Seth Interpreter sfield@nvps.net
Frank, Mike PAC Director mfrank@nvps.net
Galarza, Jorge Custodian jgalarza@nvps.net
Gallapoo, Christiana Food Service cgallapoo@nvps.net
Goward, Sandra ParaPro sgoward@nvps.net
Hiler, Lorrie Interpreter lhiler@nvps.net
Jager, Jan Food Serv. Director jjager@nvps.net
Jelsma, Melissa Food Service mjelsma@nvps.net
Jesse, Karen Food Service kjesse@nvps.net
Jimenez, Hector Custodian hjimenez@nvps.net
Johnson, Julia Food Service jjohnson@nvps.net
Kline, Kurt Custodian kkline@nvps.net
Kline, Richard Custodian rkline@nvps.net
Klusovsky, Miranda Custodian mklusovsky@nvps.net
Koning, Ann Custodian akoning@nvps.net
Lebarre, Sheryl Interpreter slebarre@nvps.net
Limbeck-Deshaw, Christie Interpreter climbeck@nvps.net
Loosenort, Bethany Custodian bloosenort@nvps.net
McDonald, Jennifer Food Service jmcdonald@nvps.net
Mojica, Lisa Food Service lmojica@nvps.net
Monette, Melissa Interpreter mmonette@nvps.net
Mulheisen, Nicole SRC Director nmulheisen@nvps.net
Murawski, Rebecca Food Service rmurawski@nvps.net
Nichols, Steve Custodian snichols@nvps.net
Nuffer, Kristina Food Service knuffer@nvps.net
Parks, Bob Head Custodian bparks@nvps.net
Peterson, Connie Interpreter cpetersen@nvps.net
Poddig-Gilmore, Kristy Custodian kpoddig-gilmore@nvps.net
Powers, Carrie Food Service cpowers@nvps.net
Ritter, Jennifer Food Service jritter@nvps.net
Steffes, Stephen Custodian ssteffes@nvps.net
Thompson, Ashley Interpreter athompson@nvps.net
Urlaub, Sara Interpreter surlaub@nvps.net
Van Slooten, Joanne ParaPro jvanslooten@nvps.net
Vanthof, Sarah ParaPro svanthof@nvps.net
Wardell, Amy Food Serv. awardell@nvps.net
Wilterink, Kelsey Pool Scheduling / Water Safety Instructor kwilterink@nvps.net
Wiersma, Ric Online Course Supervisor rwiersma@nvps.net
image_print