NHS Staff Directory

Administration

Role Email
Thomas, Mark Principal mthomas@nvps.net
Charland, Lisa Administrative Assistant lcharland@nvps.net
Dickerson, Brent Assistant Principal bdickerson@nvps.net
Marsman, Pat Athletic Director pmarsman@nvps.net
Parmerlee, Mary Administrative Assistant mparmerlee@nvps.net
Zwyghuizen, Patty Administrative Assistant pzwyghuizen@nvps.net

Guidance / Services

Role Email
Atchison, Chris Administrative Assistant catchison@nvps.net
Charity, Dion Counselor dcharity@nvps.net
Gammans, Sarah Counselor sgammans@nvps.net
Hendee, Fernanda Registrar fhendee@nvps.net
Kapustka, Michael Counselor mkapustka@nvps.net
Kooi, Roger Social Worker rkooi@nvps.net
Kozal, Andy Sheriff Liaison akozal@nvps.net
VandenHeuvel, James Education Specialist jvandenheuvel@nvps.net
Witucki, Dave Counselor dwitucki@nvps.net

Searchable Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Antrim, RoseTeacherHigh Schoolrantrim@nvps.net
Atchison, ChrisAdmin. Asst.High Schoolcatchison@nvps.net
Aymer, ChipTeacherHigh Schoolcaymer@nvps.net
Bailey, RobyneTeacherHigh Schoolrbailey@nvps.net
Baker, MarkTeacherHigh Schoolmbaker@nvps.net
Barth, DebraFood ServiceHigh Schooldbarth@nvps.net
Baxter, EmilyInterpreterHigh Schoolebaxter@nvps.net
Berrios, AngelCustodianHigh Schoolaberrios@nvps.net
Berryhill, ErinTeacherHigh Schoolecombs@nvps.net
Boerema, ValerieInterpreterHigh Schoolboerema@nvps.net
Bollone, BrianTeacherHigh Schoolbbollone@nvps.net
Brinks, JesseTeacherHigh Schooljbrinks@nvps.net
Brush, SusanTeacherHigh Schoolsbrush@nvps.net
Burba, TedTeacherHigh Schooltburba@nvps.net
Chacho, SherriFood ServiceHigh Schoolschacho@nvps.net
Chalmers, TrevorTeacherHigh Schooltchalmers@nvps.net
Charity, DionCounselorHigh Schooldcharity@nvps.net
Charland, LisaAdmin. Asst.High Schoollcharland@nvps.net
Cleveland, KarenParaProHigh Schoolkcleveland@nvps.net
Cleveland, KellyFood ServiceHigh Schoolkscleveland@nvps.net
Coffey, RobertApplications Support SpecialistHigh Schoolrcoffey@nvps.net
Coty, MattTeacherHigh Schoolmcoty@nvps.net
Darling, KassandraTeacherHigh Schoolkdarling@nvps.net
Denison, MichelleCustodianHigh Schoolmdenison@nvps.net
Deregnaucourt, MarieTeacherHigh Schoolmderegnaucourt@nvps.net
Dickerson, BrentAssistant PrincipalHigh Schoolbdickerson@nvps.net
Dixon, ChalliceTeacherHigh Schoolcdixon@nvps.net
Doezema, AshleyInterpreterHigh Schooladoezema@nvps.net
Ellis, ShannenFood ServiceHigh Schoolsellis@nvps.net
Ely, TinaTeacherHigh Schooltely@nvps.net
Erickson, TriciaTeacherHigh Schoolterickson@nvps.net
Fase, BeckyTeacherHigh Schoolrfase@nvps.net
Felix, TimCampus SupervisorHigh Schooltfelix@nvps.net
Foust, SuannPool DirectorHigh Schoolsfoust@nvps.net
Frank, MikePAC DirectorHigh Schoolmfrank@nvps.net
Fuller, TheresaParaProHigh Schooltfuller@nvps.net
Galarza, IsabelCustodianHigh Schooligalarza@nvps.net
Galarza, JorgeCustodianHigh Schooljgalarza@nvps.net
Gallapoo, ChristianaFood ServiceHigh Schoolcgallapoo@nvps.net
Gallery, TripTeacherHigh Schooltgallery@nvps.net
Gammans, SarahCounselorHigh Schoolsgammans@nvps.net
Goward, SandraParaProHigh Schoolsgoward@nvps.net
Greiner, LouiseTeacherHigh Schoollgreiner@nvps.net
Hamersma, MichelleTeacherHigh Schoolmhamersma@nvps.net
Haveman, JamesTeacherHigh Schooljhaveman@nvps.net
Haveman, JulieTeacherHigh Schooljlhaveman@nvps.net
Hendee, FernandaRegistrarHigh Schoolfhendee@nvps.net
Hendricks, BrianTeacherHigh Schoolbhendricks@nvps.net
Herzog, KylieTeacherHigh Schoolkherzog@nvps.net
Hoffman, NancyTeacherHigh Schoolnhoffman@nvps.net
Howe, MattTeacherHigh Schoolmhowe@nvps.net
Jager, JanFood Service DirectorHigh Schooljjager@nvps.net
Jesse, KarenFood ServiceHigh Schoolkjesse@nvps.net
Johnson, CherylTeacherHigh Schoolcjohnson@nvps.net
Kammeraad, EllenInterpreterHigh Schoolekammeraad@nvps.net
Kammers, BrianTeacherHigh Schoolbkammers@nvps.net
Kapustka, MichaelCounselorHigh Schoolmkapustka@nvps.net
Kerry, MaxTeacherHigh Schoolmkerry@nvps.net
Klein, PhilTeacherHigh Schoolpklein@nvps.net
Kline, KurtCustodianHigh Schoolkkline@nvps.net
Kline, RichardCustodianHigh Schoolrkline@nvps.net
Klusovsky, MirandaCustodianHigh Schoolmklusovsky@nvps.net
Koning, AnnCustodianHigh Schoolakoning@nvps.net
Kooi, RogerSocial WorkerHigh Schoolrkooi@nvps.net
Kwiatkowski, MollyTeacherHigh Schoolmkwiatkowski@nvps.net
LaFata, TonyNetwork AdministratorHigh Schooltlafata@nvps.net
Lebarre, SherylInterpreterHigh Schoolslebarre@nvps.net
Lockwood, TanyaTeacherHigh Schooltlockwood@nvps.net
Loosenort, BethanyCustodianHigh Schoolbloosenort@nvps.net
Marsh, CarlTeacherHigh Schoolcmarsh@nvps.net
Marsman, PatAthletic DirectorHigh Schoolpmarsman@nvps.net
Martin, MeganTeacherHigh Schoolmmartin@nvps.net
McDonald, JenniferFood ServiceHigh Schooljmcdonald@nvps.net
Menhart, JohnFitness CenterHigh Schooljmenhart@nvps.net
Michewicz, KarenTeacherHigh Schoolkmichewicz@nvps.net
Miller, ChristinaTeacherHigh Schoolcmiller@nvps.net
Monette, MelissaInterpreterHigh Schoolmmonette@nvps.net
Morris, MarcusLevel 2 Tech SpecialistHigh Schoolmmorris@nvps.net
Morse, NickChief Technology OfficerHigh Schoolnmorse@nvps.net
Mulheisen, NicoleSRC DirectorHigh Schoolnmulheisen@nvps.net
Naum, AlexanderTeacherHigh Schoolanaum@nvps.net
Nichol, TravisTeacherHigh Schooltnichol@nvps.net
Nichols, SteveCustodianHigh Schoolsnichols@nvps.net
Nowak, BobTeacherHigh Schoolbnowak@nvps.net
Nuffer, KristinaFood ServiceHigh Schoolknuffer@nvps.net
Paredez, RobinTeacherHigh Schoolrparedez@nvps.net
Parmerlee, MaryAdmin. Asst.High Schoolmparmerlee@nvps.net
Peterson, ConnieInterpreterHigh Schoolcpetersen@nvps.net
Phillipson, JackTeacherHigh Schooljphillipson@nvps.net
Pitt, SaraTeacherHigh Schoolspitt@nvps.net
Poddig-Gilmore, KristyCustodianHigh Schoolkpoddig-gilmore@nvsp.net
Powers, CarrieFood ServiceHigh Schoolcpowers@nvps.net
Schoepf, BridgetFood ServiceHigh Schoolbschoepf@nvps.net
Schreuder, KimberlyCustodianHigh Schoolkschreuder@nvps.net
Schroder, BrianTeacherHigh Schoolbschroder@nvps.net
Shaw, BriannaFitness CenterHigh Schoolbshaw@nvps.net
Smith, DerekTeacherHigh Schooldsmith@nvps.net
Snyder, SarahTeacherHigh Schoolssnyder@nvps.net
Spetoskey, MarkTeacherHigh Schoolmspetoskey@nvps.net
Steelman, SheriTeacherHigh Schoolssteelman@nvps.net
Tabor, ShelliTeacherHigh Schoolscaswell@nvps.net
Thomas, MarkPrincipalHigh Schoolmthomas@nvps.net
Thompson, AshleyInterpreterHigh Schoolathompson@nvps.net
Thompson, JesseFitness CenterHigh Schooljthompson@nvps.net
Thrall, MarkTeacherHigh Schoolmthrall@nvps.net
Truelove-Tedham, RachelTeacherHigh Schoolrtruelove-tedham@nvps.net
Tull, DaveTeacherHigh Schooldtull@nvps.net
Tyron, BenLevel 1 Tech SpecialistHigh Schoolbtyron@nvps.net
Urbane, ShirleyFood ServiceHigh Schoolsurbane@nvps.net
VandenHeuvel, JamesEducation SpecialistHigh Schooljvandenheuvel@nvps.net
VanderWilt, MaryTeacherHigh Schoolmvanderwilt@nvps.net
VanSlooten, JoanneFitness CenterHigh Schooljvanslooten@nvps.net
Vargo, JeffTeacherHigh Schooljvargo@nvps.net
Verwys, BetsyTeacherHigh Schoolbverwys@nvps.net
Wabich, EmilyFitness CenterHigh Schoolewabich@nvps.net
Walendzik, KrisTeacherHigh Schoolkwalendzik@nvps.net
Walsh, MichelleCopy CenterHigh Schoolmwalsh@nvps.net
Wardell, AmyFood ServiceHigh Schoolawardell@nvps.net
Weber, KevinTeacherHigh Schoolkweber@nvps.net
Wells, GregTeacherHigh Schoolgwells@nvps.net
Whetstone, AudraTeacherHigh Schoolawhetstone@nvps.net
Wiersma, RicOnline Course SupervisorHigh Schoolrwiersma@nvps.net
Wilterink, KelseyWater Safety InstructorHigh Schoolkwilterink@nvps.net
Witucki, DaveCounselorHigh Schooldwitucki@nvps.net
Wojciakowski, JohnTeacherHigh Schooljwojciakowski@nvps.net
Zwyghuizen, PattyAdmin. Asst.High Schoolpzwyghuizen@nvps.net