Highlands – Staff Directory

Administration

Role Email
Vermaat, Jamey Principal jvermaat@nvps.net
Bakos, Michelle Administrative Assistant mbakos@nvps.net

Guidance / Services

Role Email
Dykhouse, Allison Social Worker adykhouse@nvps.net
Horman, Laurel Speech Therapist lhorman@nvps.net
Spectrum Health School Nurse Consultant
VandenAkker, Todd Psychologist tvandenakker@nvps.net

Teachers

Support Staff

Role Email
Atkinson, Erin Social Worker eatkinson@nvps.net
Beckett, Joedy Crossing Guard jbeckett@nvps.net
Braden, Anna Food Serv. abraden@nvps.net
Carwile, Angie ParaPro acarwile@nvps.net
Finnerty, Sherrise FoodServ. sfinnerty@nvps.net
Engbers, Angela ParaPro aengbers@nvps.net
Jobse, Kathy ParaPro kjobse@nvps.net
Lewis-Bissell, Krista Food Serv. klewis-bissell@nvps.net
McKellar, Don Custodian domckellar@nvps.net
Piela, Anthony Custodian apiela@nvps.net
Pleune, Bonnie Food Serv. bpleune@nvps.net
Potter, Chris Parapro cpotter@nvps.net
Quarto, Teresa ParaPro tquarto@nvps.net
Rittenhouse, Karlie ParaPro krittenhouse@nvps.net
Schreck, Jennifer Food Serv. jschreck@nvps.net
Skudre, Brian SRC Supervisor bskudre@nvps.net
Skudre, Kathy ParaPro kskudre@nvps.net
Toman, Catherine ParaPro ctoman@nvps.net
Urlaub, Sara Interpreter surlaub@nvps.net