Highlands Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Atkinson, ErinSocial Workereatkinson@nvps.net
Bakos, MichelleAdmin. Asst.mbakos@nvps.net
Beckett, JoedyCrossing Guardjbeckett@nvps.net
Bissett, CeliaTeachercbissett@nvps.net
Bouwens, AndyTeacherabouwens@nvps.net
Braden, AnnaFood Serviceabraden@nvps.net
Buys, SeptemberTeachersbuys@nvps.net
Carlstrom, MollyInterpretermcarlstrom@nvps.net
Cassidy, KellyTeacherkcassidy@nvps.net
Damuth, RobTeacherrdamuth@nvps.net
Dean, CassieTeachercdean@nvps.net
Dykhouse, AllisonSocial Workeradykhouse@nvps.net
Finnerty, SherriseFood Servicesfinnerty@nvps.net
Greiner, LouiseTeacherlgreiner@nvps.net
Hillary, KeithTeacherkhillary@nvps.net
Hjelm, TamiTeacherthjelm@nvps.net
Hopkins, LauraTeacherlhopkins@nvps.net
Horman, LaurelSpeech Therapistlhorman@nvps.net
Jobse, KathyParaProkjobse@nvps.net
Kolehouse, AndreaTeacherakolehouse@nvps.net
Krueger, DanaTeacherdkrueger@nvps.net
Launiere, JulieTeacherjlauniere@nvps.net
Lewis , KathieTeacherklewis@nvps.net
Lewis-Bissell, KristaFood Serviceklewis-bissell@nvps.net
Marchesotti, CarrieTeachercmarchesotti@nvps.net
Martin, NicholeTeachernmartin@nvps.net
McKellar, DonCustodiandjmckellar@nvps.net
Oliver, MarliTeachermoliver@nvps.net
Overeem, TraciInterpretertovereem@nvps.net
Pleune, BonnieFood Servicebpleune@nvps.net
Potter, ChrisParaprocpotter@nvps.net
Prince, JasonTeacherjprince@nvps.net
Rittenhouse, KarlieParaprokrittenhouse@nvps.net
Schreck, JenniferFood Servicejschreck@nvps.net
Shelner, AmyTeacherashelner@nvps.net
Sherman, AshleyTeacher?asherman@nvps.net
Skudre, BrianSRC Supervisorbskudre@nvps.net
Skudre, KathyParaProkskudre@nvps.net
Slaughter, CherylTeachercslaughter@nvps.net
Sugiyama, TimTeachertsugiyama@nvps.net
Toang, AmberTeacheratoang@nvps.net
Toman, CatherineParaProctoman@nvps.net
Traviss, CassondraTeacherctraviss@nvps.net
VanderGriend, ChristinaParaProcvandergriend@nvps.net
Veenman, CharTeachercveenman@nvps.net
Vermaat, JameyPrincipaljvermaat@nvps.net
Visser, ToddTeachertvisser@nvps.net
Ward, MeganTeachermward@nvps.net
Whitmore, AnnaInterpreterawhitmore@nvps.net
Williams, JulieTeacherjwilliams@nvps.net
Winchester, KellyTeacherkwinchester@nvps.net