Staff Directory

Administration / Guidance / Services

Role Email
Dickerson, Brent Principal bdickerson@nvps.net
Dame, Pam Administrative Assistant pdame@nvps.net
Spectrum Health School Nurse Consultant

Teachers

Email
Clapp, Joshua jclapp@nvps.net
Eckerly, Audrey aeckerly@nvps.net
Miles, Kristen kmiles@nvps.net
Peck, Jean jpeck@nvps.net
Retherford, Jack jretherford@nvps.net
Schmidt, Derek dschmidt@nvps.net
Timermanis, Cat ctimermanis@nvps.net

Support Staff

Role Email
Yost, Marilou Food Serv. myost@nvps.net
image_print