Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Clapp, JoshuaTeacherHS East Campusjclapp@nvps.net
Dame, PamAdmin. Asst.HS East Campuspdame@nvps.net
Dickerson, BrentPrincipalHS East Campusbdickerson@nvps.net
Eckerly, AudreyTeacherHS East Campusaeckerly@nvps.net
Klopcic, DrewCoordinator of Student SupportsHS East Campusdklopcic@nvps.net
Miles, KristenTeacherHS East Campuskmiles@nvps.net
Peck, JeanTeacherHS East Campusjpeck@nvps.net
Preston, LeoGroup SpecialistHS East Campuslpreston@nvps.net
Retherford, JackTeacherHS East Campusjretherford@nvps.net
Schmidt, DerekTeacherHS East Campusdschmidt@nvps.net
Yost, MarilouFood ServiceHS East Campusmyost@nvps.net