Classrooms

Teacher  Grade  Link Email Address

Sarah Staal

Kelly Putnam

D/K Weebly northDK@nvps.net
Lauren Bowen  K Website lbowen@nvps.net
Jenny Peterson  K Weebly jpeterson@nvps.net
 Diane Warmuskerken  K Website dwarmuskerken@nvps.net
Theresa Blank  1st Newsletter tblank@nvps.net
Ellen Knoop  1st Weebly eknoop@nvps.net
Jennifer Mason  1st jmason@nvps.net
Lynn Mouthaan 2nd Weebly lmouthaan@nvps.net
Meagan Postma 2nd Weebly mpostma@nvps.net
Kris Wolfe 2nd Weebly kwolfe@nvps.net
Sarah Carpenter 3rd Weebly scarpenter@nvps.net
Jayme Potgeter 3rd Weebly  jpotgeter@nvps.net
Jamie Wilcox 3rd Weebly jwilcox@nvps.net
Angie Balczak Burton 4th Weebly aburton@nvps.net
Anita Flynn 4th  Newsletter aflynn@nvps.net
Seth Howe 4th Website showe@nvps.net
Krysta King  Resource Weebly kking@nvps.net
Tara Lukaart  Literacy

Reading Tips

Weebly

tlukaart@nvps.net
Carrie Davies Library Weebly cdavies@nvps.net
Rosie Haugen Art Blog rhaugen@nvps.net
Kim Nagy Music knagy@nvps.net

Online Classroom Resources Are Changing

We are preparing a new way to interact with your children’s classroom this summer. Each teacher will have a digital presence online that parents and students can go to for resources, links and information.

Please check back at a later date for more information.