Classrooms

Teacher  Grade  Link Email Address

Emily Schelhaas

Kelly Putnam

D/K Weebly

eschelhaas@nvps.net

kputnam@nvps.net

Lauren Bowen  Kindergarten Website lbowen@nvps.net
Jenny Peterson  Kindergarten Weebly jpeterson@nvps.net
 Diane Warmuskerken  Kindergarten Website dwarmuskerken@nvps.net
Theresa Blank  1st Newsletter tblank@nvps.net
Ellen Knoop  1st Weebly eknoop@nvps.net
Jennifer Mason  1st Newsletter jmason@nvps.net
Lynn Mouthaan 2nd Weebly lmouthaan@nvps.net
Meagan Postma 2nd Weebly mpostma@nvps.net
Kris Wolfe 2nd Weebly kwolfe@nvps.net
Julie Ingle 3rd jingle@nvps.net
Jayme Potgeter 3rd Weebly  jpotgeter@nvps.net
Jamie Wilcox 3rd Weebly jwilcox@nvps.net
Angie Balczak Burton 4th Weebly aburton@nvps.net
Anita Flynn 4th Wiki aflynn@nvps.net
Seth Howe 4th Website showe@nvps.net
Jason Hoogenstyn

 REI

1st & 2nd

Weebly jhoogenstyn@nvps.net
Caitlyn Eyestone

REI

3rd &4th

ceyestone@nvps.net
Krysta King  Resource Weebly kking@nvps.net
Tara Lukaart  Literacy

Reading Tips

Weebly

tlukaart@nvps.net
Carrie Davies Library Weebly cdavies@nvps.net
Rosie Haugen Art Blog rhaugen@nvps.net
Kim Nagy Music knagy@nvps.net
Scott Stephens P.E. PE News sstephens@nvps.net