Classrooms

Teacher  Grade  Link Email Address Teacher Favorites

Emily Schelhaas

Kelly Putnam

D/K Weebly

eschelhaas@nvps.net

kputnam@nvps.net

Schelhaas

Putnam

Lauren Bowen  K Website lbowen@nvps.net Bowen
Jenny Peterson  K Weebly jpeterson@nvps.net Peterson
 Diane Warmuskerken  K Website dwarmuskerken@nvps.net Warmuskerken
Theresa Blank  1st Newsletter tblank@nvps.net Blank
Ellen Knoop  1st Weebly eknoop@nvps.net Knoop
Jennifer Mason  1st Newsletter jmason@nvps.net Mason
Lynn Mouthaan 2nd Weebly lmouthaan@nvps.net Mouthaan
Meagan Postma 2nd Weebly mpostma@nvps.net Postma
Kris Wolfe 2nd Weebly kwolfe@nvps.net Wolfe
Julie Ingle 3rd jingle@nvps.net Ingle
Jayme Potgeter 3rd Weebly  jpotgeter@nvps.net Potgeter
Jamie Wilcox 3rd Weebly jwilcox@nvps.net Wilcox
Angie Balczak Burton 4th Weebly aburton@nvps.net Buton
Anita Flynn 4th  Newsletter aflynn@nvps.net Flynn
Seth Howe 4th Website showe@nvps.net Howe
Jason Hoogenstyn

 REI

1st & 2nd

Weebly jhoogenstyn@nvps.net Hoogenstyn
Caitlyn Eyestone

REI

3rd &4th

ceyestone@nvps.net Eyestone
Krysta King  Resource Weebly kking@nvps.net King
Tara Lukaart  Literacy

Reading Tips

Weebly

tlukaart@nvps.net Lukaart
Carrie Davies Library Weebly cdavies@nvps.net Davies
Rosie Haugen Art Blog rhaugen@nvps.net Haugen
Kim Nagy Music knagy@nvps.net Nagy
Scott Stephens P.E. PE News sstephens@nvps.net Stephens