North Oakview Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Balczak-Burton, AngieTeacheraburton@nvps.net
Blank, TheresaTeachertblank@nvps.net
Bowen, LaurenTeacherlbowen@nvps.net
Brady-Steeby, CarolynSpeech Therapistcsteeby@nvps.net
Brinks, MeganParaPrombrinks@nvps.net
Carpenter, SarahTeacherscarpenter@nvps.net
Davies, CarolineTeachercdavies@nvps.net
Davis, KayeBAAkdavis@nvps.net
Fink, ShelleyParaProsfink@nvps.net
Flynn, AnitaTeacheraflynn@nvps.net
Hanes, KeyshaOffice ParaProkhanes@nvps.net
Haugen, RosieTeacherrhaugen@nvps.net
Havey, LauraSocial Workerlhavey@nvps.net
Hoffman, Leigh AnnESL Consultantlhoffman@nvps.net
Hoogenstyn, JasonPrincipaljhoogenstyn@nvps.net
Howe, SethTeachershowe@nvps.net
Johnson, IrisParaproijohnson@nvps.net
King, KrystaTeacherkking@nvps.net
Kirvan, DianeFood Servicedkirvan@nvps.net
Knoop, EllenTeachereknoop@nvps.net
Lukaart, TaraLiteracy Specialisttlukaart@nvps.net
Mason, JenniferTeacherjmason@nvps.net
Mouthaan, LynnTeacherldavis@nvps.net
Nagy, KimTeacherknagy@nvps.net
Ostrowski, RachelParaProrostrowski@nvps.net
Ottenjan, GlenNoon Supervisorgottenjan@nvps.net
Peterson, JenniferTeacherjpeterson@nvps.net
Postma, MeaganTeachermpostma@nvps.net
Potgeter, JaymeTeacherjpotgeter@nvps.net
Preston, Mary JoParaPro Playgroundmpreston@nvps.net
Putnam, KellyTeacherkputnam@nvps.net
Russo, FrankParaProfrusso@nvps.net
Ryke, PamelaPlayground Supervisorpryke@nvps.net
Schaner, DarrylCustodiandschaner@nvps.net
Schoonmaker, MirandaLunchroom Supervisormschoomaker@nvps.net
Schutter, HaleyCustodianhstraight@nvps.net
Seitz, AngelaNoon Supervisoraseitz@nvps.net
Staal, SarahTeachersstaal@nvps.net
Stephens, ScottTeachersstephens@nvps.net
Warmuskerken, DianeTeacherdwarmuskerkan@nvps.net
Webb, LindaNoon Supervisorlwebb@nvps.net
Wilcox, JamieTeacherjwilcox@nvps.net
Wolfe, KristineTeacherkwolfe@nvps.net