North Oakview Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Balczak-Burton, AngieTeacheraburton@nvps.net
Blank, TheresaTeachertblank@nvps.net
Bowen, LaurenTeacherlbowen@nvps.net
Bradley, JenniferParaProjbradley@nvps.net
Brinks, MeganParaPrombrinks@nvps.net
Cotter, TeyaPrincipaltcotter@nvps.net
Davies, CarolineTeachercdavies@nvps.net
Davis, KayeBldg Adm Asstkdavis@nvps.net
Draper, KeriParaProkdraper@nvps.net
Eyestone, CaitlynTeacherceyestone@nvps.net
Fink, ShelleyParaProsfink@nvps.net
Flynn, AnitaTeacheraflynn@nvps.net
Haugen, RosieTeacherrhaugen@nvps.net
Havey, LauraSocial Workerlhavey@nvps.net
Hicks, KelliParaProkhicks@nvps.net
Hoffman, Leigh AnnESL Consultantlhoffman@nvps.net
Hoogenstyn, JasonTeacherjhoogenstyn@nvps.net
Howe, SethTeachershowe@nvps.net
Ingle, JulieTeacherjingle@nvps.net
Johnson, IrisParaproijohnson@nvps.net
King, KrystaTeacherkking@nvps.net
Kirvan, DianeFood Servicedkirvan@nvps.net
Kirvan, KenParaProkkirvan@nvps.net
Knoop, EllenTeachereknoop@nvps.net
Lukaart, TaraTeachertlukaart@nvps.net
Lund, JessicaASD Consultantjlund@nvps.net
Mason, JenniferTeacherjmason@nvps.net
Mojica, LisaFood Servicelmojica@nvps.net
Mouthaan, LynnTeacherldavis@nvps.net
Nagy, KimTeacherknagy@nvps.net
Ostrowski, RachelParaProrostrowski@nvps.net
Ottenjan, GlenNoon Supervisorgottenjan@nvps.net
Peterson, JenniferTeacherjpeterson@nvps.net
Postma, MeaganTeachermpostma@nvps.net
Potgeter, JaymeTeacherjpotgeter@nvps.net
Preston, Mary JoParaPro Playgroundmpreston@nvps.net
Putnam, KellyTeacherkputnam@nvps.net
Russo, FrankParaProfrusso@nvps.net
Ryke, PamelaPlayground Supervisorpryke@nvps.net
Schaner, DarrylCustodiandschaner@nvps.net
Schelhaas, EmilyTeachereschelhaas@nvps.net
Schoonmaker, MirandaLunchroom Supervisormschoomaker@nvps.net
Schutter, HaleyCustodianhstraight@nvps.net
Steeby, CarolynSpeech Therapistcsteeby@nvps.net
Stephens, ScottTeachersstephens@nvps.net
Vanthof, SarahParaProsvanthof@nvps.net
Vanwieren, KristineParaProkvanwieren@nvps.net
Warmuskerken, DianeTeacherdwarmuskerkan@nvps.net
Wilcox, JamieTeacherjwilcox@nvps.net
Wolfe, KristineTeacherkwolfe@nvps.net
Youngberg, RichParaPro/Pool Directorryoungberg@nvps.net