Staff Directory

Administration

Role Email
Cotter, Teya Principal tcotter@nvps.net
Davis, Kaye Admin Assistant kdavis@nvps.net

Guidance / Services

Role Email
Havey, Laura Social Worker lhavey@nvps.net
Hoffman, Leigh Ann ESL Consultant lhoffman@nvps.net
Spectrum Health School Nurse Consultant
Steeby, Carolyn Speech Therapist csteeby@nvps.net

Teachers

Email
Balczak Burton, Angie aburton@nvps.net
Blank, Theresa tblank@nvps.net
Bowen, Lauren lbowen@nvps.net
Cassiday, Kelly kcassiday@nvps.net
Davies, Caroline cdavies@nvps.net
Flynn, Anita aflynn@nvps.net
Gillean, Sue sgillean@nvps.net
Haugen, Rosie rhaugen@nvps.net
Hoogenstyn, Jason jhoogenstyn@nvps.net
Howe, Seth showe@nvps.net
King, Krysta kking@nvps.net
Knoop, Ellen eknoop@nvps.net
Lukaart, Tara tlukaart@nvps.net
Mason, Jennifer jmason@nvps.net
Mouthaan, Lynn ldavis@nvps.net
Nelson-Clausman, Lisa lnelson-clausman@nvps.net
Peterson, Jennifer jpeterson@nvps.net
Postma, Meagan mpostma@nvps.net
Putnam, Kelly kputnam@nvps.net
Schelhaas, Emily eschelhaas@nvps.net
Stephens, Scott sstephens@nvps.net
VanHouten, Quyen qvanhouten@nvps.net
Warmuskerken, Diane dwarmuskerken@nvps.net
Wilcox, Jamie jwilcox@nvps.net
Wolfe, Kristine kwolfe@nvps.net

Support Staff

Role Email
Brinks, Megan ParaPro mbrinks@nvps.net
Draper, Keri ParaPro kdraper@nvps.net
Fink, Shelley ParaPro sfink@nvps.net
Galmish, Cara ParaPro cgalmish@nvps.net
Kirvan, Diane Food Serv. dkirvan@nvps.net
Naum, Alexandra ParaPro anaum@nvps.net
Ostrowski, Rachel ParaPro rostrowski@nvps.net
Ottenjan, Glen Noon Supervisor gottenjan@nvps.net
Preston, Mary Jo ParaPro Playground mpreston@nvps.net
Russo, Frank ParaPro frusso@nvps.net
Ryke, Pamela Noon Supervisor pryke@nvps.net
Schaner, Darryl Custodian dschaner@nvps.net
Schoomaker, Miranda Food Serv. mschoomaker@nvps.net
Straight, Haley Custodian hstraight@nvps.net
Van’tHof, Sara ParaPro svanthof@nvps.net
Vanwieren, Kristine ParaPro kvanwieren@nvps.net