North Oakview Staff Directory

Administration

Role Email
Cotter, Teya Principal tcotter@nvps.net
Davis, Kaye Admin Assistant kdavis@nvps.net
Bradley, Jennifer Parapro jbradley@nvps.net

Guidance / Services

Role Email
Anderson, Stephanie Physical Therapist
Groves, Elin Occupational Therapist egroves@nvps.net
Havey, Laura Social Worker lhavey@nvps.net
Hoffman, Leigh Ann ESL Consultant lhoffman@nvps.net
Lund, Jessica ASD Consultant jlund@nvps.net
Shoemaker, Sarah Literacy Coach sshoemaker@nvps.net
Spectrum Health School Nurse Consultant
Steeby, Carolyn Speech Therapist csteeby@nvps.net
VandenAkker, Todd School Psychologist tvandenakker@nvps.net

Teachers

Email
Balczak Burton, Angie aburton@nvps.net
Blank, Theresa tblank@nvps.net
Bowen, Lauren lbowen@nvps.net
Davies, Caroline cdavies@nvps.net
Eyestone, Caitlin ceyestone@nvps.net
Flynn, Anita aflynn@nvps.net
Haugen, Rosie rhaugen@nvps.net
Hoogenstyn, Jason jhoogenstyn@nvps.net
Howe, Seth showe@nvps.net
Ingle, Julie jingle@nvps.net
King, Krysta kking@nvps.net
Knoop, Ellen eknoop@nvps.net
Lukaart, Tara tlukaart@nvps.net
Mason, Jennifer jmason@nvps.net
Mouthaan, Lynn lmouthaan@nvps.net
Nagy, Kim knagy@nvps.net
Peterson, Jennifer jpeterson@nvps.net
Postma, Meagan mpostma@nvps.net
Potgeter, Jayme jpotgeter@nvps.net
Putnam, Kelly kputnam@nvps.net
Schelhaas, Emily eschelhaas@nvps.net
Stephens, Scott sstephens@nvps.net
Warmuskerken, Diane dwarmuskerken@nvps.net
Wilcox, Jamie jwilcox@nvps.net
Wolfe, Kristine kwolfe@nvps.net

Support Staff

Role Email
Brinks, Megan ParaPro mbrinks@nvps.net
Draper, Keri ParaPro kdraper@nvps.net
Fink, Shelley ParaPro sfink@nvps.net
Kirvan, Diane Food Serv. dkirvan@nvps.net
Kirvan, Ken ParaPro kkirvan@nvps.net
Ostrowski, Rachel ParaPro rostrowski@nvps.net
Ottenjan, Glen Noon Supervisor gottenjan@nvps.net
Pierce, Sarah ParaPro spierce@nvps.net
Preston, Mary Jo ParaPro Playground mpreston@nvps.net
Russo, Frank ParaPro frusso@nvps.net
Ryke, Pamela Noon Supervisor pryke@nvps.net
Schaner, Darryl Custodian dschaner@nvps.net
Schutter, Haley Custodian hschutter@nvps.net
Schoonmaker, Miranda Food Serv. mschoonmaker@nvps.net
Vanwieren, Kristine ParaPro kvanwieren@nvps.net
Zagumny, Elda ELL Consultant ezagumny@nvps.net