Northview District Newsletter

Find out about the exciting events happening in Northview and look ahead to upcoming attractions.  Questions?  Contact 363-6861.

 

You’ll discover that the Northview News appears here on our web site approximately one week before you find it in your mailbox!

MATERIAL DUE

Wednesday, July 3, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Friday, January 11, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019 

Friday, May 31, 2019 

Friday, June 28

DATE SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN HOMES*

Saturday, August 4, 2018 (August 2018 issue)

Saturday, September 1, 2018 (September issue)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (October issue)

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (November issue)

Saturday, December 1, 2018 (December issue)

Saturday, January 5, 2019 (January 2019 issue)

Saturday, February 2, 2019 (February issue)

Saturday, March 2, 2019 (March issue)

Saturday, March 30, 2019 (April issue)

Saturday, April 27, 2019 (May issue)

Saturday, June 29, 2019 (June/July issue)

Saturday, July 27, 2019 (August issue)

*appears on website during the week prior to this date