Northview District Newsletter

Find out about the exciting events happening in Northview and look ahead to upcoming attractions.  Questions?  Contact Kathy Maas, Editor (363-6861 or kmaas@nvps.net).

 

You’ll discover that the Northview News appears here on our web site approximately one week before you find it in your mailbox!

SEPTEMBER 2017AUGUST 2017JUNE/JULY 2017MAY 2017APRIL 2017MARCH 2017FEBRUARY 2017JANUARY 2017DECEMBER 2016NOVEMBER 2016OCTOBER 2016MATERIAL DUE

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 (August 2017 issue)
Friday, August 11, 2017 (September 2017 issue)
Friday, September 8, 2017 (October 2017 issue)
Friday, October 6, 2017 (November 2017 issue)
Friday, November 3, 2017 (December 2017 issue)
Friday, December 8, 2017 (January 2018 issue)
Friday, January 12, 2018 (February 2018 issue)
Friday, February 9, 2018 (March 2018 issue)
Friday, March 8, 2018 (April 2018 issue)
Thursday, March 29, 2018 (May 2018 issue)
Friday, June 1, 2018 (July/July 2018 issue)
Wednesday, June 29, 2018 (August 2018 issue)DATE SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN HOMES*

Saturday, August 5, 2017 (August 2017 issue)
Saturday, September 2, 2017 (September 2017 issue)
Saturday, September 30, 2017 (October 2017 issue)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (November 2017 issue)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 (December 2017 issue)
Saturday, January 6, 2018 (January 2018 issue)
Saturday, February 3, 2018 (February 2018 issue)
Saturday, March 3, 2018 (March 2018 issue)
Saturday, March 31, 2018 (April 2018 issue)
Saturday, April 28, 2018  (May 2018 issue)
Saturday, June 30, 2018 (June/July 2018 issue)
Saturday, July 28, 2018 (August 2018 issue)

*appears on website during the week prior to this date