Technology

Northview Technology Plan

NORTHVIEW PUBLIC SCHOOLS

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

4451 HUNSBERGER NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI  49525
616-363-6861

Robin Paredez

Director of Technology

P: TBD   F: TBD

rparedez@nvps.net

Nick Morse

Chief  Technology Officer

nmorse@nvps.net

Tony Lafata

Network Administrator

tlafata@nvps.net

Marcus Morris

Technology Specialist

mmorris@nvps.net

Ben Tyron

Technology Specialist

btyron@nvps.net

Robin Paredez

Instructional Technology

rparedez@nvps.net

Rob Coffey

Application Support 

rcoffey@nvps.net