Technology

Northview Technology Plan

NORTHVIEW PUBLIC SCHOOLS

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

4451 HUNSBERGER NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI  49525
616-363-6861

Nick Morse

Chief  Technology Officer

P: 616-365-6163   F: 616-363-9609

Google Voice: 616-292-1876

nmorse@nvps.net

Tony Lafata

Network Administrator

tlafata@nvps.net

Rob Coffey

Application Support 

rcoffey@nvps.net

Marcus Morris

Technology Specialist

mmorris@nvps.net

Ben Tyron

Technology Specialist

btyron@nvps.net

Robin Paredez

Instructional Technology

rparedez@nvps.net

Christy Burgess

Instructional Technology

cburgesss@nvps.net