Our Parent Group

volunteer 1

WEST OAKVIEW PTO

Thanks for your interest in West Oakview’s  PTO.  Please let us know how you would like to volunteer and/or how we can help improve your child’s experience here at West Oakview.

CONTACT US:  westoakviewpto@gmail.com

 

Spirit Store Facebook   Join West Oakview PTO on FACEBOOK!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1011066539078603/

MEETINGS

Thursday, September 13, 2018  6-7 p.m.
Thursday, October 11, 2018  6-7 p.m.
Thursday, November 15, 2018  6-7 p.m.
Thursday, December 13, 2018  6-7 p.m.
Thursday, January 17, 2019 6-7 p.m.

Thursday, February 28, 2019 6-7 p.m.

Thursday, March 21, 2019 6-7 p.m.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 6-7 p.m.

Thursday, May 16, 2019 6-7 p.m.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 6-7 p.m.

 

2018-19 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President          Melissa Moens
Vice President  Jennifer Barnes
Treasurer          Monica Eddy
Secretary           Krystin Belbot

 

 

 

VOLUNTEERS NEEDEDhands

VOLUNTEER CONSENT FORM

Sign-ups at www.signupgenius.com.  Search using westoakviewpto@gmail.com to find opportunities at West Oakview.

 

 

 

FUNDRAISERS

Shoparoo (www.shoparoo.com)

Box Tops
Gordon Food Service

 

BoxTops

 

Box Tops for Education
Clip them from your household goods & send them to school.