Our Parent Group

volunteer 1

WEST OAKVIEW PTO

Thanks for your interest in West Oakview’s  PTO.  Please let us know how you would like to volunteer and/or how we can help improve your child’s experience here at West Oakview.

CONTACT US:  westoakviewpto@gmail.com

 

Spirit Store Facebook   Join West Oakview PTO on FACEBOOK!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1011066539078603/

MEETINGS

Thursday, September 13, 2018  6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 11, 2018  6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 15, 2018  6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 13, 2018  6:30-7:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 17, 2019 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 28, 2019 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 6:30-7:30 p.m.

 

2018-19 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President          Melissa Moens
Vice President  Jennifer Barnes
Treasurer          Monica Eddy
Secretary           Krystin Belbot

 

 

 

VOLUNTEERS NEEDEDhands

VOLUNTEER CONSENT FORM

Sign-ups at www.signupgenius.com.  Search using westoakviewpto@gmail.com to find opportunities at West Oakview.

 

 

 

Quick and Easy ways to earn money WEST OAKVIEW

Please click on the link below to see how you can help West Oakview earn money.

Quick way to earn money for our school

SPIRIT WEAR

Please follow the link to our new Spirit Wear