Staff Directory

Administration

Role Email
Heitzman, Dan Principal dheitzman@nvps.net
Walsh, Michelle Administrative Assistant mdwalsh@nvps.net
Niedzielski, Laura ParaPro lniedzielski@nvps.net

Guidance / Services

Role Email
Gilweski, Suzanne Speech Therapist sgilewski@nvps.net
Goetze, Catherine Speech Therapist cgoetze@nvps.net
Groves, Elin Occupational Therapist egroves@nvps.net
Helmer, Penney Speech Therapist phelmer@nvps.net
LaCroix, Denise AI Consultant dlacroix@nvps.net
Maher, Liz Social Worker emaher@nvps.net
Spectrum Health School Nurse Consultant
Vandenakker, Todd School Psychologist tvandenakker@nvps.net
Woodburne, Kate Audiologist kwoodburne@nvps.net

Teachers

Email
Ballmer, Megan mballmer@nvps.net
Chapin, Kari kchapin@nvps.net
Czechowskyj , Brandi bczechowskyj@nvps.net
Duba, Kelly kduba@nvps.net
Dykhuis, Jaynie jdykhuis@nvps.net
Gorter, Jaclynn jgorter@nvps.net
Greiner, Louise lgreiner@nvps.net
Grimes, Katie kgrimes@nvps.net
Heyboer, Colleen cheyboer@nvps.net
Hoffman, Leigh Ann lhoffman@nvps.net
Kurlenda, Leah lkurlenda@nvps.net
Launiere, Julie jlauniere@nvps.net
Lyons, Heather hlyons@nvps.net
Mills, Deb dmills@nvps.net
Nagy, Kim knagy@nvps.net
Nephew, Lisa lnephew@nvps.net
Ohnsman, Mary Lou mohnsman@nvps.net
Panse, Amy apanse@nvps.net
Pietrusza, Leah lpietrusza@nvps.net
Ransom, Ashley
GSRPreschool
aransom@nvps.net
Ryke, Tiffany
NV Preschool
tryke@nvps.net
Schelhaas, Amy aschelhaas@nvps.net
Shiffer, Katie kshiffer@nvps.net
Staal, Sarah sstaal@nvps.net
Strayhorn, Kim kstrayhorn@nvps.net
Swainston, Jane jswainston@nvps.net
Timm, Nishel ntimm@nvps.net
Usadel, Beth busadel@nvps.net
Ward, Megan mward@nvps.net

Support Staff

Role Email
Bowers, Patricia ParaPro pbowers@nvps.net
Bryant, Justine Interpreter jbryant@nvps.net
Buller, Mary Interpreter mbuller@nvps.net
Burch, Sylvia ParaPro sburch@nvps.net
Farrell, John Custodian jfarrell@nvps.net
Fraser, Terrie ParaPro tfraiser@nvps.net
Fuller, Theresa ParaPro tfuller@nvps.net
Haven, Tiffany Interpreter thaven@nvps.net
Hiler, Lorrie Interpreter lhiler@nvps.net
Koning, Ann Custodian akoning@nvps.net
Lee, Sheryl Food Serv. slee@nvps.net
Limbeck-Dishaw, Christie Interpreter climbeck@nvps.net
Lowell, Kathy ParaPro klowell@nvps.net
MacKenzie, Mary ParaPro mmackenzie@nvps.net
McCarty, Krista Noon Supervisor kmccarty@nvps.net
McMurray, Clinton Interpreter cmcmurray@nvps.net
Pickem, Denise Preschool ParaPro dpickem@nvps.net
Schmidt, David Custodian dschmidt@nvps.net
Shomin, Lucy ParaPro lshomin@nvps.net
Smith, Jennifer Noon Hour Supervisor jsmith@nvps.net
Stambaugh, Shelly Playground/Lunch sstambaugh@nvps.net
Trupiano, Anna Interpreter atrupiano@nvps.net
Van Houte, Kimberly ParaPro kvanhoute@nvps.net
Wolbrink, Kimberly Interpreter kwolbrink@nvps.net
Zagumny, Elda ParaPro ezagumny@nvps.net
image_print