West Oakview Staff Directory

Administration

Role Email
Heitzman, Dan Principal dheitzman@nvps.net
Christian, Lana Administrative Assistant lchristian@nvps.net
Niedzielski, Laura ParaPro lniedzielski@nvps.net

Guidance / Services

Role Email
Gilweski, Suzanne Speech Therapist sgilewski@nvps.net
Goetze, Catherine Speech Therapist cgoetze@nvps.net
Groves, Elin Occupational Therapist egroves@nvps.net
Helmer, Penney Speech Therapist phelmer@nvps.net
Lund, Jennifer AI Consultant jlund@nvps.net
Maher, Liz Social Worker emaher@nvps.net
Spectrum Health School Nurse Consultant
Vandenakker, Todd School Psychologist tvandenakker@nvps.net
Woodburne, Kate Audiologist kwoodburne@nvps.net

Teachers

Email
Chapin, Kari kchapin@nvps.net
Czechowskyj , Brandi bczechowskyj@nvps.net
Davies, Carrie cdavies@nvps.net
Duba, Kelly kduba@nvps.net
Dykhuis, Jaynie jdykhuis@nvps.net
Gilewski, Suzanne sgilewski@nvps.net
Goetze, Catherine cgoetze@nvps.net
Gorter, Jackie jgorter@nvps.net
Grimes, Katie kgrimes@nvps.net
Groves, Elin egroves@nvps.net
Haugen, Rosie rhaugen@nvps.net
Helmer, Penney phelmer@nvps.net
Lyons, Heather hlyons@nvps.net
Maher, Elizabeth emaher@nvps.net
Mills, Deb dmills@nvps.net
Nagy, Kim knagy@nvps.net
Nephew, Lisa lnephew@nvps.net
Panse, Amy apanse@nvps.net
Pietrusza, Leah lpietrusza@nvps.net
Ransom, Ashley aransom@nvps.net
Schelhaas, Amy aschelhaas@nvps.net
Shiffer, Katie kshiffer@nvps.net
Sinigos, Lou Lsinigos@nvps.net
Staal, Sarah sstaal@nvps.net
Stephens, Scott sstephens@nvps.net
Strayhorn, Kim kstrayhorn@nvps.net
Stroh, Kurt kstroh@nvps.net
Thomas, Keisha kthomas@nvps.net
Thompson, Ann athompson@nvps.net
Usadel, Beth busadel@nvps.net
Wallin, Jordan jwallin@nvps.net

Support Staff

Role Email
Bowers, Patricia ParaPro pbowers@nvps.net
Bryant, Justine Interpreter jbryant@nvps.net
Burch, Sylvia ParaPro sburch@nvps.net
Duba, Brittany Interpreter bduba@nvps.net
Field, Seth Interpreter sfield@nvps.net
Fraser, Terrie ParaPro tfraiser@nvps.net
Jones, Kathryn Interpreter kjones@nvps.net
Kammeraad, Ellen Interpreter ekammeraad@nvps.net
Lebarre, Sheri Interpreter slebarre@nvps.net
Lee, Sheryl Food Serv. slee@nvps.net
Lowell, Kathy ParaPro klowell@nvps.net
Maycroft, Audra GSRP amaycroft@nvps.net
McCarty, Krista Noon Supervisor kmccarty@nvps.net
McDonald, Jen Food Service jmcdonald@nvps.net
McMurray, Clinton Interpreter cmcmurray@nvps.net
Overeem, Traci Interpreter tovereem@nvps.net
Schmidt, David Custodian dschmidt@nvps.net
Van Houte, Kimberly ParaPro kvanhoute@nvps.net
Wireman, Nick Custodian nwireman@nvp.net
Wolbrink, Kimberly Interpreter kwolbrink@nvps.net
Zagumny, Elda ParaPro-ESL ezagumny@nvps.net