West Oakview Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Braun, KyleTeacherkbraun@nvps.net
Kane, SarahTeacherksarah@nvps.net
Anderson, LorrieAudiologist Techlanderson@nvps.net
Bowers, PatriciaParaPropbowers@nvps.net
Bryant, JustineInterpreterjbryant@nvps.net
Buller, MaryInterpretermbuller@nvps.net
Chapin, KariTeacherkchapin@nvps.net
Christian, LanaBuilding Administrative Assistantlchristian@nvps.net
Czechowskyj , BrandiTeacherbczechowskyj@nvps.net
Davies, CarolineTeachercdavies@nvps.net
Duba, BrittanyParaProbduba@nvps.net
Duba, KellyTeacherkduba@nvps.net
Dykhuis, JaynieTeacherjdykhuis@nvps.net
Fraser, TerrieParaProtfraser@nvps.net
Gilewski, SuzanneTeachersgilewski@nvps.net
Goetze, CatherineTeachercgoetze@nvps.net
Gorter, JaclynnTeacherjgorter@nvps.net
Grimes, KatieTeacherkgrimes@nvps.net
Groves, ElinOccupational Therapistegroves@nvps.net
Heitzman, DanPrincipaldheitzman@nvps.net
Helmer, PenneySpeech Therapistphelmer@nvps.net
Heyboer, ColleenTeachercheyboer@nvps.net
Kurlenda, LeahTeacherlkurlenda@nvps.net
Lee, SherylFood Serviceslee@nvps.net
Likhnovskyy, ElizabethInterpreterelikhnovskyy@nvps.net
Lowell, KathyParaProklowell@nvps.net
Lyons, HeatherTeacherhlyons@nvps.net
Maher, LizSocial Workeremaher@nvps.net
McCarty, KristaNoon Supervisorkmccarty@nvps.net
McMurray, ClintonInterpretercmcmurray@nvps.net
Mills, DebTeacherdmills@nvps.net
Nagy, KimTeacherknagy@nvps.net
Nephew, LisaTeacherlnephew@nvps.net
Niedzielski, LauraParaProlniedzielski@nvps.net
Panse, AmyTeacherapanse@nvps.net
Quinn, TonyPrincipaltquinn@nvps.net
Schelhaas, AmyTeacheraschelhaas@nvps.net
Schmidt, DavidCustodiandaschmidt@nvps.net
Shiffer, KatieTeacherkshiffer@nvps.net
Sinigos, LouTeacherlsinigos@nvps.net
Stephens, ScottTeachersstephens@nvps.net
Strayhorn, KimTeacherkstrayhorn@nvps.net
Stroh, KurtTeacherkstroh@nvps.net
Thomas, KeishaTeacherkthomas@nvps.net
Thompson, AnnTeacheramthompson@nvps.net
Usadel, BethTeacherbusadel@nvps.net
Van Houte, KimberlyParaProkvanhoute@nvps.net
Vandenakker, ToddSchool Psychologist/DHHtvandenakker@nvps.net
Wallin, JordanTeacherjwallin@nvps.net
Woodburne, KateAudiologistkwoodburne@nvps.net
Zagumny, EldaParaProezagumny@nvps.net