West Oakview Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Anderson, LorrieAudiologist Techlanderson@nvps.net
Beckering, TaylorTeachertbeckering@nvps.net
Bowers, PatriciaParaPropbowers@nvps.net
Braun, KyleTeacherkbraun@nvps.net
Chapin, KariTeacherkchapin@nvps.net
Christiansen, CharlotteParaProcchristiansen@nvps.net
Czechowskyj , BrandiTeacherbczechowskyj@nvps.net
Davies, CarolineTeachercdavies@nvps.net
Duba, BrittanyParaProbduba@nvps.net
Duba, KellyTeacherkduba@nvps.net
Dykhuis, JaynieTeacherjdykhuis@nvps.net
Field, SethInterpretersfield@nvps.net
Fraser, TerrieParaProtfraser@nvps.net
Fuller, TheresaParaProtfuller@nvps.net
Goetze, CatherineTeachercgoetze@nvps.net
Gorter, JaclynnTeacherjgorter@nvps.net
Grimes, KatieTeacherkgrimes@nvps.net
Groves, ElinOccupational Therapistegroves@nvps.net
Haven, TiffanyOffice ParaProthaven@nvps.net
Helmer, PenneySpeech Therapistphelmer@nvps.net
Heyboer, ColleenTeachercheyboer@nvps.net
Hoffman, Leigh AnnESL Consultantlhoffman@nvps.net
Kane, SarahTeacherskane@nvps.net
Kurlenda, LeahTeacherlkurlenda@nvps.net
Lebarre, SherylInterpreterslebarre@nvps.net
Lee, SherylFood Serviceslee@nvps.net
Likhnovskyy, ElizabethInterpreterelikhnovskyy@nvps.net
Lowell, KathyParaProklowell@nvps.net
Maher, LizSocial Workeremaher@nvps.net
Marsman, KaraParaProkmarsman@nvps.net
McCarty, KristaParaProkmccarty@nvps.net
McDonald, JenniferFood Servicejmcdonald@nvps.net
McMurray, ClintonInterpretercmcmurray@nvps.net
Mills, DebTeacherdmills@nvps.net
Nagy, KimTeacherknagy@nvps.net
Nephew, LisaTeacherlnephew@nvps.net
Niedzielski, LauraBAAlniedzielski@nvps.net
Novak, JessicaInterpreterjnovak@nvps.net
Panse, AmyTeacherapanse@nvps.net
Quinn, TonyPrincipaltquinn@nvps.net
Schelhaas, AmyTeacheraschelhaas@nvps.net
Shiffer, KatieTeacherkshiffer@nvps.net
Short, BrookeParaProbshort@nvps.net
Sinigos, LouTeacherlsinigos@nvps.net
Strayhorn, KimTeacherkstrayhorn@nvps.net
Stroh, KurtTeacherkstroh@nvps.net
Thomas, KeishaTeacherkthomas@nvps.net
Thompson, AnnTeacheramthompson@nvps.net
Van Houte, KimberlyParaProkvanhoute@nvps.net
VandenAkker, ToddSchool Psychologist/DHHtvandenakker@nvps.net
Wallin, JordanTeacherjwallin@nvps.net
Wardell, AmyParaproawardell@nvps.net
Wireman, NickCustodiannwireman@nvps.net
Woodburne, KateAudiologistkwoodburne@nvps.net
Zagumny, EldaParaProezagumny@nvps.net