NHS Staff Directory

Administration

Principal

Mark Thomas

mthomas@nvps.net

Assistant Principal

Brent Dickerson

bdickerson@nvps.net

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Charland

lcharland@nvps.net

Athletic Director

Pat Marsman

pmarsman@nvps.net

Administrative Assistant

Patty Zwyghuizen

pzwyghuizen@nvps.net

Administrative Assistant

Nicole Mulheisen

nmulheisen@nvps.net

Searchable Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Allen, MikeSchool Resource OfficerHigh Schoolmallen@nvps.net
Antrim, RoseTeacherHigh Schoolrantrim@nvps.net
Atchison, ChrisAdmin. Asst.High Schoolcatchison@nvps.net
Bailey, RobyneTeacherHigh Schoolrbailey@nvps.net
Barth, DebraFood ServiceHigh Schooldbarth@nvps.net
Berryhill, ErinTeacherHigh Schoolecombs@nvps.net
Bessert, JanineCustodianHigh Schooljgoing@nvps.net
Boerema, ValerieInterpreterHigh Schoolvboerema@nvps.net
Bollone, BrianTeacherHigh Schoolbbollone@nvps.net
Brown, OliviaTeacherHigh Schoolobrown@nvps.net
Brush, SusanTeacherHigh Schoolsbrush@nvps.net
Camp, HeidiSchool Nurse - Spectrum HealthHigh Schoolhcamp@nvps.net
Carlstrom, PrairieInterpreterHigh Schoolpcarlstrom@nvps.net
Chacho, SherriFood ServiceHigh Schoolschacho@nvps.net
Chalmers, TrevorTeacherHigh Schooltchalmers@nvps.net
Chapin, HollyTeacherHigh Schoolhchapin@nvps.net
Charity, DionCounselorHigh Schooldcharity@nvps.net
Charland, LisaAdmin. Asst.High Schoollcharland@nvps.net
Cleveland, KellyFood ServiceHigh Schoolkscleveland@nvps.net
Coscarelli, EmilyTeacherHigh Schoolecoscarelli@nvps.net
Denison, MichelleCustodianHigh Schoolmdenison@nvps.net
Deregnaucourt, MarieTeacherHigh Schoolmderegnaucourt@nvps.net
Dickerson, BrentAssistant PrincipalHigh Schoolbdickerson@nvps.net
Doezema, AshleyInterpreterHigh Schooladoezema@nvps.net
Ellis, ShannenFood ServiceHigh Schoolsellis@nvps.net
Ely, TinaTeacherHigh Schooltely@nvps.net
Erickson, TriciaTeacherHigh Schoolterickson@nvps.net
Faber, MadelineInterpreterHigh Schoolmfaber@nvps.net
Fase, BeckyTeacherHigh Schoolrfase@nvps.net
Felix, TimCampus SupervisorHigh Schooltfelix@nvps.net
Ford, JohnContract SecurityHigh Schooljford@nvps.net
Foust, SuannPool DirectorHigh Schoolsfoust@nvps.net
Frank, MikePAC DirectorHigh Schoolmfrank@nvps.net
Gammans, SarahCounselorHigh Schoolsgammans@nvps.net
Hagler, KaseyCounselorHigh Schoolkhagler@nvps.net
Haveman, JamesTeacherHigh Schooljhaveman@nvps.net
Haveman, JulieTeacherHigh Schooljlhaveman@nvps.net
Hendee, FernandaRegistrarHigh Schoolfhendee@nvps.net
Herzog, KylieTeacherHigh Schoolkherzog@nvps.net
Hoekwater, StephanieMental Health Community LiaisonHigh Schoolshoekwater@nvps.net
Hoekwater, StephanieSchool Social WorkerHigh Schoolshoekwater@nvps.net
Hoffman, NancyTeacherHigh Schoolnhoffman@nvps.net
Howe, MattTeacherHigh Schoolmhowe@nvps.net
Jacobs, AdamCustodianHigh Schoolajacobs@nvps.net
Jager, JanFood Service DirectorHigh Schooljjager@nvps.net
Jenner, KathrynInterpreterHigh Schoolkjenner@nvps.net
Jesse, KarenFood ServiceHigh Schoolkjesse@nvps.net
Johnson, MattCustodianHigh Schoolmjohnson@nvps.net
Jolliffe, TaylorTeacherHigh Schooltjolliffe@nvps.net
Kapustka, MichaelCounselorHigh Schoolmkapustka@nvps.net
Kashian, CharissaTeacherHigh Schoolckashian@nvps.net
Kline, RichardCustodianHigh Schoolrkline@nvps.net
Klusovsky, MirandaCustodianHigh Schoolmklusovsky@nvps.net
Kolhoff, JenniferInterpreterHigh Schooljholhoff@nvps.net
LaFata, TonyNetwork AdministratorHigh Schooltlafata@nvps.net
Lewis, AngelaWork Base Learning SupervisorHigh Schoolalewis@nvps.net
Lisenbee, NateTeacherHigh Schoolnlisenbee@nvps.net
Lockwood, TanyaTeacherHigh Schooltlockwood@nvps.net
Loosenort, BethanyCustodianHigh Schoolbloosenort@nvps.net
Marsman, PatAthletic DirectorHigh Schoolpmarsman@nvps.net
McDonald, JenniferFood ServiceHigh Schooljmcdonald@nvps.net
McNulty, AlisonTeacherHigh Schoolamcnulty@nvps.net
Menhart, JohnFitness CenterHigh Schooljmenhart@nvps.net
Michewicz, KarenTeacherHigh Schoolkmichewicz@nvps.net
Miller, ChristinaTeacherHigh Schoolcmiller@nvps.net
Monette, MelissaInterpreterHigh Schoolmmonette@nvps.net
Morris, MarcusTechnology / Web AdminHigh Schoolmmorris@nvps.net
Morse, NickChief Technology OfficerHigh Schoolnmorse@nvps.net
Mulheisen, NicoleBAA - AthleticsHigh Schoolnmulheisen@nvps.net
Naum, AlexanderTeacherHigh Schoolanaum@nvps.net
Nichol, TravisTeacherHigh Schooltnichol@nvps.net
Nichols, SteveCustodianHigh Schoolsnichols@nvps.net
Nowak, BobTeacherHigh Schoolbnowak@nvps.net
Nuffer, KristinaFood ServiceHigh Schoolknuffer@nvps.net
Overeem, TraciInterpreterHigh Schooltovereem@nvps.net
Paradis, BrandonTeacherHigh Schoolbparadis@nvps.net
Paredez, RobinDirector of TechnologyHigh Schoolrparedez@nvps.net
Petersen, ConnieInterpreterHigh Schoolcpetersen@nvps.net
Phillipson, JackTeacherHigh Schooljphillipson@nvps.net
Pickem, DeniseParaProHigh Schooldpickem@nvps.net
Pitt, SaraTeacherHigh Schoolspitt@nvps.net
Poddig-Gilmore, KristyCustodianHigh Schoolkpoddig-gilmore@nvsp.net
Porter, MeganTeacherHigh Schoolmporter@nvps.net
Powers, CarrieFood ServiceHigh Schoolcpowers@nvps.net
Rogers, AzureTeacherHigh Schoolarogers@nvps.net
Rose, DanielleTeacherHigh Schooldrose@nvps.net
Schoepf, BridgetFood ServiceHigh Schoolbschoepf@nvps.net
Schroder, BrianTeacherHigh Schoolbschroder@nvps.net
Scott, KimberlyCustodianHigh Schoolkscott@nvps.net
Shaw, BriannaFitness CenterHigh Schoolbshaw@nvps.net
Smith, DerekTeacherHigh Schooldsmith@nvps.net
Snyder, SarahTeacherHigh Schoolssnyder@nvps.net
Spetoskey, MarkTeacherHigh Schoolmspetoskey@nvps.net
Steelman, SheriTeacherHigh Schoolssteelman@nvps.net
Steffes, MichaelGroup SpecialistHigh Schoolmsteffes@nvps.net
Tabor, ShelliTeacherHigh Schoolstabor@nvps.net
Taylor, SamanthaSchool PsychologistHigh Schoolstaylor@nvps.net
Thomas, MarkPrincipalHigh Schoolmthomas@nvps.net
Thompson, AshleyInterpreterHigh Schoolathompson@nvps.net
Thompson, JesseFitness CenterHigh Schooljthompson@nvps.net
Thrall, MarkTeacherHigh Schoolmthrall@nvps.net
Tull, DaveTeacherHigh Schooldtull@nvps.net
Tyron, BenTechnology Support SpecialistHigh Schoolbtyron@nvps.net
Urbane, ShirleyFood ServiceHigh Schoolsurbane@nvps.net
VanderWilt, MaryTeacherHigh Schoolmvanderwilt@nvps.net
VanSlooten, JoanneFitness CenterHigh Schooljvanslooten@nvps.net
Wabich, EmilyFitness CenterHigh Schoolewabich@nvps.net
Walendzik, KrisTeacherHigh Schoolkwalendzik@nvps.net
Weber, KevinTeacherHigh Schoolkweber@nvps.net
Wells, GregTeacherHigh Schoolgwells@nvps.net
Whetstone, AudraTeacherHigh Schoolawhetstone@nvps.net
Whipple, SaraParaProHigh Schoolswhipple@nvps.net
Williamson, VickiInterpreterHigh Schoolvwilliamson@nvps.net
Wilterink, KelseyWater Safety InstructorHigh Schoolkwilterink@nvps.net
Wojciakowski, JohnTeacherHigh Schooljwojciakowski@nvps.net
Zwyghuizen, PattyBAAHigh Schoolpzwyghuizen@nvps.net