Highlands Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Atkinson, ErinSocial Workereatkinson@nvps.net
Baird, CarlField School Teachercbaird@nvps.net
Baker, ErikTeacherebaker@nvps.net
Beckett, JoedyCrossing Guardjbeckett@nvps.net
Bissett, CeliaTeachercbissett@nvps.net
Bouwens, AndyTeacherabouwens@nvps.net
Brinks, JesseTeacherjbrinks@nvps.net
Brown, AmberTeacherabrown@nvps.net
Bryant, BarryStudent Services Coodrinatorbbryant@nvps.net
Cassiday, KellyTeacherkcassiday@nvps.net
Clapp, JoshuaTeacherjclapp@nvps.net
Damuth, RobTeacherrdamuth@nvps.net
Davies, CarrieTeachercdavies@nvps.net
Dean, CassieTeachercdean@nvps.net
Drumm, DanielleTeacherddrumm@nvps.net
Dykhouse, AllisonSocial Workeradykhouse@nvps.net
Filter, MeredithTeachermfilter@nvps.net
Finnerty, SherriseFood Servicesfinnerty@nvps.net
Herrmann, NikoleTeachernherrmann@nvps.net
Hillary, KeithTeacherkhillary@nvps.net
Hjelm, TamiTeacherthjelm@nvps.net
Horman, LaurelSpeech Therapistlhorman@nvps.net
Hunsberger, HilaryTeacherhhunsberger@nvps.net
Jobse, KathyParaProkjobse@nvps.net
Knoper, MikhailaTeachermknoper@nvps.net
Kolhoff, JenInterpreterjkolhoff@nvps.net
Lago, MarkTeachermlago@nvps.net
Leary, MollieInterpretermleary@nvps.net
Lewis-Bissell, KristaFood Serviceklewis-bissell@nvps.net
Likhnovskyy, ElizabethInterpreterelikhnovskyy@nvps.net
Lukaart, TaraTeachertlukaart@nvps.net
Martin, NicholeTeachernmartin@nvps.net
McKellar, DonCustodiandjmckellar@nvps.net
Medina, AlyssaTeacheramedina@nvps.net
Nickell, JodiFood Servicejnickell@nvps.net
Oliver, MarliTeachermoliver@nvps.net
Prince, JasonTeacherjprince@nvps.net
Rittenhouse, KarlieBAAkrittenhouse@nvps.net
Schreck, JenniferFood Servicejschreck@nvps.net
Shelner, AmyTeacherashelner@nvps.net
Stroh, KurtTeacherkstroh@nvps.net
Sugiyama, TimTeachertsugiyama@nvps.net
Tobar, JesseParaprojtobar@nvps.net
Vermaat, JameyPrincipaljvermaat@nvps.net
Visser, ToddTeachertvisser@nvps.net
Ward, MeganTeachermward@nvps.net
Williams, JulieTeacherjwilliams@nvps.net
Winchester, KellyTeacherkwinchester@nvps.net