North Oakview Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Arnold, ElizabethGSRP Preschoolearnold@nvps.net
Balczak-Burton, AngiePrincipalaburton@nvps.net
Bowen, LaurenTeacherlbowen@nvps.net
Braden, AnnaFood Serviceabraden@nvps.net
Braun, KyleTeacherkbraun@nvps.net
Brickey, MeghanSocial Workermbrickey@nvps.net
Carpenter, SarahTeacherscarpenter@nvps.net
Davies, CarolineTeachercdavies@nvps.net
Davis, KayeAdmin Asst.kdavis@nvps.net
Fink, ShelleyLiteracy Assistantsfink@nvps.net
Finnerty, SherriseFood Servicesfinnerty@nvps.net
Flynn, AnitaTeacheraflynn@nvps.net
Gilbert, KathrynDK-6 Instructional Coachkgilbert@nvps.net
Haugen, RosieTeacherrhaugen@nvps.net
Healy, MelissaTeachermhealy@nvps.net
Hoffman, Leigh AnnESL Consultantlhoffman@nvps.net
Howe, SethMath Interventionistshowe@nvps.net
King, KrystaTeacherkking@nvps.net
Knoop, EllenTeachereknoop@nvps.net
Lamain, JoanLiteracy Specialistjlamain@nvps.net
Mason, JenniferTeacherjmason@nvps.net
Mouthaan, LynnTeacherlmouthaan@nvps.net
Ostrowski, RachelParaProrostrowski@nvps.net
Peterson, JenniferTeacherjpeterson@nvps.net
Postma, MeaganTeachermpostma@nvps.net
Potgeter, JaymeTeacherjpotgeter@nvps.net
Putnam, KellyTeacherkputnam@nvps.net
Robinson, KallieTeacherkrobinson@nvps.net
Russo, FrankParaProfrusso@nvps.net
Ryke, PamelaPlayground Supervisorpryke@nvps.net
Schoonmaker, MirandaOffice Parapromschoomaker@nvps.net
Seitz, AngelaLibrarian Assistantaseitz@nvps.net
Sheehan, CaseyAdmin Asst.csheehan@nvps.net
Staal, SarahTeachersstaal@nvps.net
Tremlin, EmileeTeacheretremlin@nvps.net
Warmuskerken, DianeTeacherdwarmuskerkan@nvps.net
Wieringa, TaraSpeech Therapisttwieringa@nvps.net
Wilcox, JamieTeacherjwilcox@nvps.net