Technology

Northview Technology Plan

NORTHVIEW PUBLIC SCHOOLS

TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

4451 HUNSBERGER NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI  49525
616-363-6861

Director of Technology

Robin Paredez

rparedez@nvps.net

Chief Technology Officer

Nick Morse

nmorse@nvps.net

Network Administrator

Tony Lafata

tlafata@nvps.net

Technology Specialist

Marcus Morris

mmorris@nvps.net

Technology Specialist

Ben Tyron

btyron@nvps.net

Technology Specialist

Keysha Hanes

khanes@nvps.net