West Oakview Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Anderson, LorrieAudiologist Techlanderson@nvps.net
Barense, RobynInterpreterrbarense@nvps.net
Beckering, TaylorTeachertbeckering@nvps.net
Bigger, KariTeacherkbigger@nvps.net
Bond, EmilyTeacherebond@nvps.net
Brady-Steeby, CarolynSpeech Therapistcsteeby@nvps.net
Brinks, MeganParaPrombrinks@nvps.net
Calder, AmberLiteracy Assistantacalder@nvps.net
Carlstrom, PrairieInterpreterpcarlstrom@nvps.net
Christensen, KateSpeech Pathologistkchristensen@nvps.net
Compton, JennaField School Teacherjcompton@nvps.net
Cooper, EdieFood Serviceecooper@nvps.net
Denison, MichelleCustodianmdenison@nvps.net
Doody, LindseyTeacherldoody@nvps.net
Duba, KellyTeacherkduba@nvps.net
Dubiel, BrittanyInterpreterbdubiel@nvps.net
Einfeld, AimeeTeacheraeinfeld@nvps.net
Field, SethInterpretersfield@nvps.net
Fiting, MarcTeachermfiting@nvps.net
Fraser, TerrieParaProtfraser@nvps.net
Fuller, TheresaParaProtfuller@nvps.net
Galarza, IsabelHead Custodianigalarza@nvps.net
Goetze, CatherineTeachercgoetze@nvps.net
Gorter, JaclynnTeacherjgorter@nvps.net
Grimes, KatieTeacherkgrimes@nvps.net
Haven, TiffanyOffice ParaProthaven@nvps.net
Hegdahl, AmberParaProahegdahl@nvps.net
Hoffman, Leigh AnnESL Consultantlhoffman@nvps.net
Howe, SethMath Interventionistshowe@nvps.net
Hulteen, JamieSpeech Therapistjhulteen@nvps.net
Jackson, JulieSubjjackson@nvps.net
Johnson, IrisInterpreterijohnson@nvps.net
Krason, MaureenInterpretermkrason@nvps.net
Kurlenda, LeahTeacherlkurlenda@nvps.net
Lee, SherylFood Serviceslee@nvps.net
Leje, MarinaDHH Teacher Consultantmleje@nvps.net
Lowell, KathyParaProklowell@nvps.net
Lukaart, TaraTeachertlukaart@nvps.net
Lyons, HeatherTeacherhlyons@nvps.net
Maher, LizSocial Workeremaher@nvps.net
Martin, NicholeMath Interventionistnmartin@nvps.net
Maycroft, AudraGSRP Preschoolamaycroft@nvps.net
McCormack, SarahTeachersmccormack@nvps.net
McKay, JessParaProjmckay@nvps.net
McKenney, KatherineTeacherkmckenney@nvps.net
McMurray, ClintonInterpretercmcmurray@nvps.net
Mellema, AlexandraTeacheramellema@nvps.net
Mims, BrandiInterpreterbmims@nvps.net
Moreland, AbbeyParaProamoreland@nvps.net
Nephew, LisaTeacherlnephew@nvps.net
Niedzielski, LauraAdmin Asst.lniedzielski@nvps.net
Novak, JessicaInterpreterjnovak@nvps.net
Oliver, SusieParaProsoliver@nvps.net
Panse, AmyTeacherapanse@nvps.net
Pietrusza, LeahTeacherlpietrusza@nvps.net
Quinn, TonyPrincipaltquinn@nvps.net
Schelhaas, AmyTeacheraschelhaas@nvps.net
Shiffer, KatieTeacherkshiffer@nvps.net
Short, BrookeParaProbshort@nvps.net
Strow, MarisaTeachermstrow@nvps.net
Strow, ZebParaProzstroh@nvps.net
Sutton, AaliyahParaProasutton@nvps.net
Suwyn, TeresaTeachertsuwyn@nvps.net
Thelen, ShelbySpeech Pathologiststhelen@nvps.net
Thomas, KeishaTeacherkthomas@nvps.net
Trupiano, AnnaTeacheratrupiano@nvps.net
VandenAkker, ToddSchool Psychologist/DHHtvandenakker@nvps.net
VanHoute, KimberlyParaProkvanhoute@nvps.net
VanRiper, KimTeacherkvanriper@nvps.net
VanZanten, EmmaECSE Teacherevanzanten@nvps.net
Wardell, AmyParaproawardell@nvps.net
Wolbrink, KimberlyInterpreterkwolbrink@nvps.net
Woodburne, KateAudiologistkwoodburne@nvps.net